Cattans Blogg

Musik.

3 Doors Down: Believer
Cuz a man came in, I thought you were leaving but I see you're still having fun
And now I'm back and you're gonna be bleeding so I think son you better run
And now I see I should be leaving cuz it looks like I've done enough

She was a deceiver but I had to believe her when she told me she was in love

 

3 Doors Down: What's left
I've been dying inside,
Little by little,
No where to go,
But going out of my mind
In endless circles,
Running from my self until,
You gave me a reason for standing still

 

3 Doors Down: Here by me
I can’t take another day without you
‘Cause baby, I could never make it on my own
I’ve been waiting so long, just to hold you
And to be back in your arms where I belong

 

3 Doors Down: Let me be myself
Lately i'm so tired of waiting for you
To say that it's ok, but tell me
Please, would you one time
Just let me be myself
So i can shine with my own light
Let me be myself
Would you let me be myself

 

3 Doors Down: Back to me
You used to be all that I had, Now your just not what I need
I've got to get over you and I know then I can get back to Me

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar: